Clothes Wish List

I read Tom Ford said dressing well is a form of good manners. I really can’t see that myself. Good manners are about offering respect, dressing well is about commanding respect. Dressing appropriately I would agree comes under good manners. But everything after that is conceit. Getting the basics down, buying them in multiples, then never giving that shite another thought is a goal of mine. I think this is a very nice outfit:

Bootiful

Great though it is, it’s too slick, with the white trainers and the shirt buttoned to the top. That said, if you take those wide-boy elements away, you might be looking at something slightly oddball-ish. Whatever the case, nicely fitting dark-wash jeans and a coat that looks well on me are priorities. Once that’s sorted I’ll give some thought to peopleĀ falling from the landing gear of commercial planes frozen to death and being trafficked into unending sex slavery and the like.

Leave a Reply

